Pink is My New Black

More and more pink hues seem to be creeping their way into my wardrobe, and I’m not stopping them ….

I feel as if this may be my third or fourth post about pink clothes… that must prove that the once frivolous colour has acquired some staying power. It was Pantone’s Colour of the Year in 2016, the ‘Go-To’ hue for Queen Zoรซ Foster-Blake’s skincare label (get it??!), and the sweet spot for Acne Studios’ packaging, so I’m clearly not alone in my adoption of the shade.

A few of my favourite pink combos of the moment:

Dress: Seed Heritage
Clutch: Poppy Lissiman
Keychain: Sass and Bide
Shoes: Mimco
Earrings: Molten Store and Sass and Bide
Rings: Pink Lou Lou and Correy and Lyon (on Hard to Find)
Sunglasses: Karen Walker

Tee: Cos
Jeans: Seed Heritage
Belt: Witchery
Shoes: Marcus B (from Zomp)
Bag: Marc Jacobs
Sunglasses: Karen Walker

Top: Country Road
Skirt: Zara
Shoes: Seed Heritage
Bag: Marc Jacobs
Sunglasses: Karen Walker

Sweater: Acne Studios
Pants: Zara
Shoes: Adidas Originals
Bag: Marc Jacobs
Sunglasses: Karen Walker

Shop the Trend….

ย 

Leave a Reply

