Melbourne 

This weekend I escaped the depths of my study cave for a quick trip away to the beautiful Melbourne. 

Plenty a delicious meal was consumed and laneways were photographed endlessly. The temperature was a lot lower than expected but my bffl (my leather jacket) kept me hypothermia free. Best investment piece so far.

On Saturday we visited ACMI for a dose of culture and intrigue. History and technology merge to produce an exciting array of old school video games and movie memorabilia. The exhibit is extremely cool and I recommend it to anyone heading to Melbourne anytime soon.

Sunday called for brunch and catchups. We ate at Max in Hardware Lane to zero disappointment. As a certified muesli/granola expert, I give this place a solid four stars. Quick and lovely service as well.

We wrapped it all up with a lovely lunch in Camberwell, at My Other Brother. Another super cute cafe that I would definitely re-visit.

What I wore:

Jacket:Trenery
Top: Sportsgirl
Skirt: Country Road
Boots: Wittner
Sunnies: Ray Ban
Bag: Zara
Scarf: Mums (she still rocks)


  
  
  
  
  

Leave a Reply

