All White for Twenty

I finally made my official foray into adulthood on the weekend. Gone are the teenage years and welcomed are the trials and tribulations of the twenties. In all honesty, I actually couldn’t be more excited.  Twenty feels like a number that can be taken seriously, but still be somewhat frivolous when necessary.

After a seriously good feed at Shouk (it’s beyond rare that my whole family enjoys a breakfast out, but the odds were wholly in our favour at this cute cafe) I took to Alfred & Constance for drinks and overdue catch ups.

Oh, and my family produced the goods with a gnarly fruit cake.
What I wore:

Top: Seed
Skirt: Country Road
Shoes: H&M
Earrings: Our Corner Store
Cuff: Country Road
Bag: Zara

  
  

Leave a Reply

