Ear Candy

Jewellery has always held a fond place in my heart. My mother was a jeweller in her early years and her constant adornment with beautiful baubles must surely be the reason why my heart melts for the stuff.Β She got my sister and I charm bracelets when we were little and we collected charms from all the places we travelled to. So I think that means I’m totally allowed to be jewellery obssessed now, right?

My current lust is funky earrings. Nothing is quite as satisfying as pushing your locks behind your ears and revealing some hella cool ear candy.

My picks:

Molten Store
Lovisa
Our Corner Store
Pigeonhole
Molten Store

Leave a Reply

